

San Diego Unified Port District

3165 Pacific Hwy. San Diego, CA 92101

Department Details

Department name: Board of Port Commissioners

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 1:00 PM

Meeting location: Don L. Nay Port Administration Boardroom

Primary contact: Donna Morales

Description: San Diego (3 Comissioners) National City (1 Commissioner) Chula Vista (1 Commissioner)

Imperial Beach (1 Commissioner) Coronado (1 Comissioner) Port CEO (Non-Voting) Port

Attorney (Non-Voting)

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Rafael Castellanos Appointed By: City	Chair of San Diego	4/15/2013	1/2/2025	
Ann Moore Appointed By: City	Commissioner of Chula Vista	1/12/2011	1/2/2027	
Danielle Moore Appointed By: City	Commissioner of San Diego	3/16/2022	1/2/2025	
Sandy Naranjo Appointed By: City	Commissioner of National City	1/3/2021	1/2/2025	
Frank Urtasun Appointed By: City	Commissioner of Coronado	1/3/2022	1/2/2026	